To post your comments related to any of the articles in this site, please use the comments box located at the bottom of the article.

ADVERTISERS: Please click this page to place your ads.

For other personal notices or comments, please post them here. Want to contact us? Use this form.

220 Responses to "Message Board"

  1. Louise   April 6, 2016 at 7:13 am

    Looking for a full time live in or live out nanny in the Eastern Suburbs area. Will pay above market rate. Please contact Louise on 0450 561 049 for further details.

    Reply
  2. Mark   May 11, 2016 at 2:21 pm

    Searching for experienced nanny for our two girls 8 and 6 in Malvern East. Required for Monday to Wednesday from 7am to get them to school and pick up from 3pm to about 6pm. Must have own car.

    Reply
  3. Manny   July 25, 2016 at 9:40 am

    Live out housekeeper job. $800 per week plus car to use while working. Brisbane 4074. Beautiful home and easy going family. Experience necessary. Checks and references required. Please text 0402629677 with your details. Thanks

    Reply
  4. sally   April 27, 2017 at 4:19 pm

    Looking for a part time nanny in the Eastern Suburbs (Sydney) area. Please contact Sally on 0416277607 for further details.

    Reply
  5. Carolyn   August 18, 2017 at 5:20 pm

    Looking for a live in carer to look after our father ASAP. We would provide board and an annual salary. We are in Coogee Beach.

    Please email on kwailyn@yahoo.com.au or call 0423 775 470 OR 0412 654 550.

    Reply
  6. Ying   August 27, 2017 at 2:41 am

    Looking for a live in/live out experienced cook/nanny to help with young family in Eastern Suburbs (Sydney). Please contact Ying on 0432798737 for details.

    Reply
  7. Linda Simonsen   August 30, 2017 at 12:02 pm

    Full Time Professional Nanny/Housekeeper – Live In – $400 p/w + Board – Single Child – Double Bay

    I am a full time working sole parent of a happy and bright 7 year old boy who needs a wonderful person to support me in growing my business by running the household and assisting with child care.

    Our current Nanny is moving interstate after several years so we are looking for a great person to join us starting in early/mid October, living with us in Double Bay.

    This is a full time role 38 hours per week but normal hours per week are around 30, with the extra 8 made up during school holidays or with baby-sitting.

    I’m looking for someone live in ideally because sometimes I have to travel for work – interstate which requires an overnight stay or am away for up to 2 weeks twice a year for overseas work trips.

    The ideal person for this role is a happy, flexible and warm person with experience in running a household and caring for small children. Excellent English skills to assist with homework is essential, as is reliability, patience and good organisation.

    You must be able to drive, however a car can be provided if you don’t have your own.

    $400 per week + board + food + household bills. We have a relaxed, friendly and open culture in our home and will both value and respect your role in supporting us.

    Ideally I’d like someone long term but initially it would be for 6 months.

    Reply
  8. nay   September 3, 2017 at 12:17 am

    Looking for cleaner lady St Kilda area
    Please.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.