WBC Qualifier: Australia vs South Africa for the championship

It’s a re-match between Australia and South Africa to contest the qualifier championship on Sunday 2pm local time, after South Africa won over New Zealand, 9-2, on Saturday at the Blacktown International Sportspark.

The qualifier winner will advance to the Classic in March 2017 to join 15 other national teams.

The results:

Thursday February 11:
* South Africa 7, New Zealand 1
* Australia 11, Philippines 1

Friday February 12:
* New Zealand 17, Philippines 7
* Australia 4, South Africa 1

Saturday February 13:
* South Africa 9, New Zealand 2

Related Posts (by topic or by writer):

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.